Cart 0
 

 

 

 

 
Previews-0052.jpg

Real Brides

It is a joy to get to work with brides one-on-one in order to create their custom dream wedding gown. The options are endless and it is a privilege to help brides feel special and unique on one of the most important days of their lives. Here are a few Moonlight and Moss brides who went though the custom process and became friends along the way!

Photo by Tim Laielli | https://www.timlaielli.com

Photo by Tim Laielli | https://www.timlaielli.com

Photo by Color and Dust | http://coloranddust.com/

Photo by Color and Dust | http://coloranddust.com/

Photo by Alex Modisette | www.alexmodisette.com

Photo by Lahra Bryant | www.lahrabryant.com

Photo by Jackie Willome | www.jackiewillome.com

Photo by Daniel Grove | www. danielgrovephoto.com

Photo by Chantell Quernemoen | www.chantelllaurenphotography.com

Photo by ALouie Photography | www.alouiephotography.com

Photo by Bliss Katherine | www.blisskatherine.com

Photo by Chrystin Melanie | www.chrystinmelaniephotography.com

Photo by Amanda Rivera | www.djtuzzo.com

Photo by Vintage Photography Fine Art | https://www.vintagephotographyfineart.com

Photo by Vintage Photography Fine Art | https://www.vintagephotographyfineart.com

Photography by Zack Huggins | https://www.flickr.com/photos/zackhuggins

Photography by Zack Huggins | https://www.flickr.com/photos/zackhuggins

Photo by Austin Queer Weddings |  http://www.ericanix.com/

Photo by Austin Queer Weddings | http://www.ericanix.com/

 
Photography by Shanna M. | https://www.shannamphotography.com/

Photography by Shanna M. | https://www.shannamphotography.com/

Photo by Jeff Gilmer | www.jeffgilmer.com

 

Learn

more

 

 

 
Previews-0020.jpg